Pastoral Councils

Parish Pastoral Council

The members of the council and the pastor assess the needs of the people of the parish. The council assists the pastor in developing parish policies and strategies to address those needs. The council along with the Pastor and Pastoral Associate work to do parish planning and to call forth people to use their gifts and talents in service of the parish. They formulate the mission statement, and establish parish goals and priorities. The Parish Council is consultative to the Pastor and makes recommendations to him with the final decision always resting with the Pastor.

St. Joseph Parish

Robert Du Bois (Trustee)
Debbie Mercier (vice chair)
Brenda Basten (chair)
Sue Jadin
Ann Deprey (Secretary)
Kathy Philby
Barb Vandenbush

St. Kilian Parish

Gary Daniels (Trustee)
Mary Bins (Chair)
Kathy Anderson
Ken VanPay
Harlan Basten
Deb Coriveau

St. Thomas the Apostle Parish

Mike Mleziva (Trustee)
Matthew Livingstone (Chair)
Brandon Spude (Secretary)
Tim Glinski (vice-chair)
Alicia Buresh
Margaret Jensen
LuAnn Naze
Jeff Waldvogel
Linda Zellner